Free ride


or….. fluffy, neat, wonderful! I couldn’t resist to take a few shots from this Swan family. A proud Mama with 7 babies, I was exited. The Mama was very busy to keep them together. I could go fairly close. The mother didn’t mind at all.  But as soon somebody came with a dog, she hissed like a dragon:-) I used the lense 70-200 f 2.8.

No idea what are the rules for who gets a free ride;-)

Swan-family_1

Life is not fair! Why he and we have to swim ?

Swan-family_2

It’s my turn, wait in line:-)

Swan-family_3

I’m getting wet, yuk!

Swan-family_4

Swan-family_5

Look how fluffy they are.

Swan-family_6

Kategorien:TierfotografieSchlagwörter:, , , , ,

4 Kommentare

  1. Schöne Bilder einer schrecklich netten Familie 🙂
    LG, Gilles

  2. Hallo liebe Frau Ballmer

    nach einer sehr schmerzhaften Woche (alle Weisheitszähne wurde herausoperiert oder sollte ich lieber sagen , herausgemeißelt….brrrrr.) gehts mir jetzt wieder gut.

    Ich möchte Ihnen einfach nur ein paar liebe Pfingstgrüße senden….

    Herzlichst

    Ihr

    HANS-JÜRGEN EILERT

    PIANO-UMRAHMUNGEN – MUSIKPRODUKTIONEN – KONZERTE

    Kurze Str. 2

    D-38871 Abbenrode (Harz)

    Tel.: +49 (039452) 9273

    email: eilertmusic@t-online.de

    website: http://www.eilertmusic.de

    • Dann wünsche ich gute Besserung. Diese kleine OP kann ziemlich weh tun.
      Ebenfalls schöne Pfingsten nach Germany. Ich kann nur tagewweise weg da ich Katzen-Sitterin bin bis Ende nächste Woche.
      Aber mein Urlaub rückt näher.
      Liebe Grüsse Thee

  3. Lovely shots. They are so fluffy 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

